Live at FOC Studios 2016​/​2017 (Demos)

by Powderhouse

Pivot 03:51
Trepidation 04:34
Forgive You 04:04


This is a collection of original songs that the band was working on before going on hiatus at the end of 2017. The first three tracks are are "new" songs (tracks 1-3) that were written and arranged after the recording sessions for the EP "Spark". The next two songs (tracks 4 & 5) are previously unreleased "old" songs with updated arrangements; the last tracks (6 & 7) are "old" songs that were previously released on the 2010 LP "In The Meantime" but with new arrangements. All songs were recorded live during rehearsals at FOC Studios during 2016 and 2017 with no overdubs and minimal editing.


released June 14, 2019

Teresa Matrorilli: Lead Vocals, Acoustic and Electric Rhythm Guitar
Ray Boyce: Bass, Background Vocals
Fred Pickard: Lead Guitar
Art DaPrato: Piano, Organ, Synthesizer
Steve McDonough: Drums

Recorded and Mixed by Ray Boyce at FOC Studios, Newton MA, during 2016 & 2017. All songs written by Teresa Matrorilli (BMI). Copyright 2019 Powderhouse and FOC Records. All Rights Reserved.


all rights reserved



Powderhouse Boston, Massachusetts

Powderhouse is a female-fronted rock band from Boston. The band has played top venues around Boston and has released 4 albums (a full-length in July '10, a 6 song EP in Nov. '12, a 5 song EP in Sep '14 and a 5 song EP in Nov. '17), resulting in positive reviews, radio airplay and even a movie soundtrack. Contact: ... more

contact / help

Contact Powderhouse

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Powderhouse recommends:

If you like Powderhouse, you may also like: